November 26, 2008

  • Things to be Thankful For

    candleglow Happy Thanksgiving ..... to all ..

    I cannot believe it has been since August that I have been on here and had time to write. I almost logged on during the week I took off in October - but got busy doing some genealogy .. and that - as they say - was that !! Ialso got the chance to do some organization in my house - but I have much more to do !..

    Work is busy all the time and I often come home really tired.  I did get a promotion I now run the room I have been working in and I love it. There are times when if you are going to do the bulk of the work - you may as well get paid for it. I also have many ideas I want to eventually incorporate into the room. It is not easy because the people I help take care of need total care.. but I love that aspect of my work.

    I am so grateful to have been given the opportunity to work with such beautiful souls... I am humbled by their presence each and every day I interact with them and I love them so very much ...

    For the friends I have made here through the years .. I wish you ;

    Very Happy Thanksgiving..... May Much Abundance Flow Into Each of Your Lives...

    I do hope to be able to get back here and visit my friends from time time and do some writing and post pictures.. I do so miss being able to express myself here on a regular basis... but I have many things on my plate now and just so happy to have gotten here tonight !!!

    love to all xooxxoxoxoxoxo c

Comments (6)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment